top of page

The best-selling 6-book series is now complete!


Life Reset tells the story of Oren, a high-level player, leader of the most powerful guild in New Era Online (a futuristic, virtual reality game)Oren had been betrayed, transformed into a monster against his will and thrown to survive on his own among the other monsters of the game world.He has to build up friendships and his own low-level character and build up an empire of monsters to help him survive the new hardship.

The first book:

The second book:

In the second installment titled "Life Reset: EvP (Environment vs. Player)" - Oren had survived the trials and threats of annihilations from his fellow monsters, but now he has to contend with a much more sinister foe: The players themselves.Now a goblin Dread Totem, Oren has to continue building up his clan of goblins and produce a strong fighting force capable of withstanding attack from this most dreaded enemy.


Having survived the first wave of the invading players, Oren now seeks to strengthen his clan. With the Breeder’s Den destroyed and most of Goblin's Gorge's resources devoted to rebuilding, his best hope lies in creating an army of golems. But for that, he needs viridium, a rare metal that can only be obtained from hobgoblin towns, where Oren and his clan of goblins are viewed as nothing more than potential slaves. To make his way in the game and to defeat his former guild, Oren's ingenuity alone will not be enough. He will need to conquer his deepest fears and tap into his inner monster.


The third book:


The VIs' revolt succeeded. 

The digital beings took over the game world and ejected millions of players while keeping a few thousand trapped inside as their prisoners.

In the real world, Oren Berman is recovering from the mental trauma of being trapped, tortured, and abruptly ejected. But the company has come to him, hat in hand, asking him to reenter the game world. With the entire NPC population arrayed against the trapped players, Oren and his clan of monsters might be their only hope.

The fourth book:

The fifth book:


A prophecy foretold … the fate of thousands on the line …

With one major enemy town behind them, the GreenPiece clan marches onward to new conquests. Facing Oren and his monster army are the combined forces of the so-called ‘enlightened races’, intent on stopping him from invading their territory and conquering their settlements.

Reality blurs as Oren fights harder than ever to become strong enough to save the trapped players, his clan, and his family.


The sixth & final book

Insurmountable odds ... hidden powers maneuvering behind the scenes ... all culminating in a final, titanic, clash.

The mighty city of Everance lay in the GreenPiece clan’s path, but as Oren soon discovers, he’s got even bigger obstacles to overcome before reaching his final goal. 

To hang out and chat with other readers join our Discord channel

bottom of page